+91 860 680 2255

Internal Committee for Divyangjan


Internal Committee for Divyangjan is established by the college, in compliance with the UGC Scheme for Persons with Disabilities to secure the rights of persons with disabilities.


This Committee aims:

The larger goal of this committe is making our institution an inclusive campus.

Members of the Cell:

Rev. Fr. Baiju George Ponthempilly, Principal - Committee Director
Rev. Fr. Chacko Kilukkan, Asst. Executive Director
Ms. Pushpa John, Vice Principal
Ms. Rima K Ouseph, CSA- Convener
Ms. Liji Joseph, Finance Manager
Ms. Mary Jasmine, Student